Shopping Cart
Quick view
Search for products on our site
See more

COVID-19 -You are welcome to place an order but nothing will be shipped until we are out of Level 4 Lockdown.Thank you.

Chakra Set
Chakra Set
Chakra Set
Chakra Set
On Sale

Chakra Set

These sets come with 2-3cm stones (tumble or rough) that each represent one of the main 7 chakras.

A Knight Inspired carry pouch is included as well as an information sheet and bonus Chakra meditation printed on the back.

The 7 Chakras included are:

Crown - Sahasrara - “I understand”

Stone: Clear Quartz

Located a little above the top of the head, This chakra is pure consciousness energy. It is a connection to the divine, a knowledge of being at one with all.

Third eye - Ajna - “I see”

Stone: Amethyst

Located between the eyebrows, this is the chakra of Insight, intuition and awareness. It opens up your mind to information beyond the material world and the 5 senses.

Throat – Vishuddha - “I speak”

Stone: Sodalite

Located at the throat centre. the throat chakra helps you to speak your truth in the world. It gives you a voice to speak with clarity.

Heart – Anahata - “I love”

Stone: Rose Quartz

Located at your heart centre, This chakra is where your love, compassion, and kindness are empowered. (This chakra can be represented by the colours green or pink)

Solar Plexus – Manipura - “I do”

Stone: Citrine

The home of your self confidence, identity and personal power. located at your belly button, this chakra allows your to feel your power and accomplish your dreams.

Sacral – Svadhishana - “I feel”

Stone: Carnelian

Located in your lower abdomen, this chakra is responsible for your identity. The home of creative life force energy as you live here on planet earth.

Root  – Muladhara - “I am”

Stone: Red Jasper

Located at the very base of your spine near your tailbone. this chakra’s role is to connect all of your energy with the Earth, this is known as grounding.


  • -$-40.00
  • Regular price $40.00
    Tax included.